Maisel

Maisel

Maisel Thu, 04/18/2019 – 12:00am Funeral Mass for Samuel “Sam” Masiel, 96, of Rock-dale was held Friday, April 12, 2019, at St. Joseph Catholic Church in Rockdale with Rev. Pedro Castillo and Deacon Gus Coelho Read more about Maisel

Galbreath

Galbreath

Galbreath Thu, 04/18/2019 – 12:00am Graveside services for Brian Galbreath, 48, of Rockdale were held Saturday, April 13, at Salty Cemetery in the Salty community with Rev. John Seaton officiating. Mr. Galbreath died Monday, April Read more about Galbreath

Jones

Jones

Jones Thu, 04/18/2019 – 12:00am Montez Rhodes Jones died peacefully April 11, 2019, in her home of 67 years in Rockdale. She was surrounded by her children, caregivers, and had been visited by grandchildren and Read more about Jones

Mowdy

Mowdy

Mowdy Thu, 03/07/2019 – 12:00am CAMERON—Homer Lee Mowdy, 63, of the Hanover community of Milam County died Monday, March 4, 2019, at his home. Graveside services will be 11 a.m. Friday, March 8, at Liberty Read more about Mowdy

Peevey

Peevey

Peevey Thu, 03/07/2019 – 12:00am Solon B. Peevey, 93, of Thorndale died Saturday, March 2, 2019, at Seton Williamson Medical Center in Round Rock. Graveside services will be at 11 a.m. Thursday, March 7, at Read more about Peevey

Towery

Towery

Towery Thu, 03/07/2019 – 12:00am Funeral services for Anna Lou Towery, 76 of Waco, formerly of Rockdale and Thorn-dale, are set for 2 p.m. Friday, March 8, 2019, at Phillips & Luckey Funeral Home in Read more about Towery

Serpas

Serpas

Serpas Thu, 03/07/2019 – 12:00am Fred Estave Serpas was born on June 21, 1944, in Nacogdoches, to Robert Sidney and Minnie Smith Serpas. He served his country in the U.S. Army National Guard. He was Read more about Serpas

Walko

Walko

Walko Thu, 03/07/2019 – 12:00am Funeral Mass for Anthony Walko, 80, of Thorndale will be held at 10 a.m. Friday, March 8, 2019, at St. Joseph Catholic Church in Rockdale with burial at Pleasant Hill Read more about Walko

Fuessel

Fuessel

Fuessel Thu, 03/28/2019 – 12:00am CAMERON—Gloria S. McCulloch Fuessel, 81, of Houston died Monday, March 25, 2019, in a Cameron nursing home after a short illness. Funeral services will be held at 1 p.m. Saturday, Read more about Fuessel

Mullins

Mullins

Mullins Thu, 03/28/2019 – 12:00am Johnnie Raymond Mullins of Rockdale died Thursday, March 21, 2019, at Parkland Hospital in Dallas, one day shy of his 68th birthday. A memorial service will be held at Hunter Read more about Mullins

Noack

Noack

Noack Thu, 03/21/2019 – 12:00am Gail Lee Fraley Noack died suddenly Thursday, March 14, 2019, in Galveston, after a weekend with her sisters. Memorial services are scheduled for 3 p.m. Friday, March 22, at Phillips Read more about Noack

Supak

Supak

Supak Thu, 03/21/2019 – 12:00am Funeral services for Lisa Supak, 60, of Rockdale were held Friday, March 15, 2019 at Phillips & Luckey Funeral Home in Rock-dale, with Dr. Andrew Pate of First Christian Church Read more about Supak